Long Bridge, Uppity & African-American Dread Guy

January 31, 2021

Long Bridge

I had a dream that I was travelling through posibble Florida and recall seeing a sign that said Orlando. I’m not for sure if I was on some right or what, but there was stormy water when we crossed this long bridge. Then we had possible a stopover and there were all these young twenty somethings around and I kept physically moving around a lot. I remember thinking that no one was wearing masks or practice social distancing. Then there was this black security officer who had checked a couple of black girls by having them put there arms in the air and turning around. I just remember moving around a lot. Even though I saw a sign for Orlando, not for sure if that was correct. I also remember seeing some kind of spread sheet saying, “It must be Corona”

February 8, 2021

I don’t remember much of this dream, other than my youngest brother was around and we were in his car at night time.

February 9, 2021

Uppity

I guess some woman was paying a very small amount each month, like $13, which I didn’t know about. The woman was kinda uppity and had her hair up in a bun, like. I was walking around these grounds of this enormous building, almost like a castle. It kinda reminds me of the place like in the movie, “Down A Dark Hall” Oh, I’m also thinking of some ancestry heritage that I dug up regarding the American Woolen Company ?

February 13, 2021

Orphanage

February 14, 2021

African-American Dread Guy

Oh WOW, a fuckin’ dream

I had a dream that I was on a public bus in the Twin Cities and an African-American guy with long dark, greyish dreads was sitting in the back of the bus with his Caucasian girlfriend. Even though I don’t remember what the girlfriend looked like, she was there. Also, I went to go visit an old friend of mine J from my early twenties. I just saw  an image of Samuel Jackson prior to dream. Also displaying Blue Girls attempt at dreads.

February 15, 2021

I had another paranormal experience as I was lying in bed trying to nap when I heard a dog bark, never heard that before, then I felt a dog walking on my bed and sitting kinda by my feet. I would LUV to have a dog or a cat someday.

Leave a comment