*Tattoos, Volunteering, Later this Month & The List*

February 12, 2013

Tattoos

There was a young man in his mid twenties that was wearing a tank top. He had several tattoos on his chest, one being of a naked woman.

February 14, 2013

Volunteering, Later this Month

My former pastor and myself were walking together and I wanted to help her, but the only available time for volunteering was on the last Thursday of the month. I was glad to help her. I then could not remember my current address so went back to my place to obtain address. Then I went to this woman landlord who rented rooms mainly to men. She accused me of something, but told her it was false. Then I was this subway with another woman who was taking her sickly cat to the veterinarian at my recent city of residence. There wasn’t nothing there for me at this city.

February 14, 2013

The List

I wanted to meet with a former, coordinator for lunch and to discuss returning to former position. I may be relocating. This one girl did not like me and did not want me on some list, even though I was staying with her.  I told her that I wasn’t part of a certain group, that it wasn’t my personality. I pretended not to acknowledge her. There was a Mexican woman who was in modest weather and leaning up against a tree at her college.

Leave a comment