*Manilla, Couple’s Place, Yeh!, Hairy Arms, Tucson & Virginia, 81 & Zebra*

August 18, 2014

Manilla

There was a woman who had a manilla folder. She wouldn’t give me my friends phone number (952)

August 21, 2014

Couple’s Place

I was at this couple’s place. They were sitting on a couch, across from me. They later were intimate with each other. The young woman had short,brown hair and brown eyes. We disagreed on some issue. 4 videos

August 22, 2014

Yeh!

There is a guy in his house, he agreed to do something. A group of people say, “Yeh!” Why pay $6.15

August 25, 2014

Hairy Arms

There some guy who has hairy arms. So he shaves and waxes the hair, which doesn’t hurt.

August 24, 2014

Tucson & Virginia

I was having a conversation with a woman who reminds me of an old friend of mine. She mention that she lost a lot of weight. I asked if she was still living in Tucson, she said no, now she’s living in Virginia. She actually brought up a couple of other places before mentioning Virginia. I also mention having dreams of Virginia. My mom took a walk. Then I was walking trying ot find the ocean. It was right around the corner. I couldn’t find any name for the beach. There were two cars in the ocean.

August 13, 2016

81

A security  man is standing outside a building, probable a bank.  81. A woman just missed something. A girl is in a house with other girls.

August 14, 2016

Zebra

A strange guy is around as a woman waits for an elevator.  She is carrying her Zebra design suitcase and  carry on into a large room with dirty walls. Straight across from her an African-American woman walks out of her room. Later on, she is looking down at a pool. These two women are saying the same things.

Leave a comment