*Crushed Ice, Dropped from List, Express, Old Lady & Black String*

August 10, 2014

Crushed Ice

I see a map. A bath tub is full, on one side oil like substance and the other crushed ice.

August 11, 2014

Dropped from List

I hear a woman’s voice talking. She is mentioning names and mine is not included. I am in the office with a landlord. I say, “Don’t do this”

Express

August 13, 2014
204. I am on an express bus and am sitting next to a woman with grey hair. I want to stop to taking some pictures so get off bus. The bus schedule is 5:55 and last is 6:55. I am mad at myself because I forgot the camera. Then I am in a building and as I exit, there is a sculpture right in front of me. I was going to walk to the next bus stop, but didn’t know where it was located. I surprisingly saw several cottages and thought I could stay there. Then there were a couple of people around, a man and then a woman. I wanted to see if could store items somewhere else instead of pay for storage. Because someone was in contact with my brother, three people died.

August 15, 2014

Old Lady

The only person I can trust in a manager. Then I see an old lady.

August 16, 2014

Black String

Someone pulled a black string. I am awake and am having visions. There is a room full of dark, black bags, plus two laptops. I am on the phone, walking and talking.

Leave a comment