*Pins, Four Clocks, The Truth, White Guy, Piggy*

August 28, 2014

Pins

There is a Mexican guy sitting at his desk. There was a man who was threatening a woman by putting pins close to her face. The woman may have done it back to him, not sure. Someone says security. Someone takes the box of pins away from him.

August 30, 2014

Four Clocks

There was this room with two beds. A gay guy offered someone to stay with him since he isn’t home much anyway. There are four different clocks, each with different times. Not sure what correct time is 10:15. Need to get to class. There are a couple of Mexican woman in the back that say Arizona. Someone confiscates some rifles and is walking in the hall with them.

August 31, 2014

The Truth

I went to a bank regarding a checking account and met with some guy. As I was walking I talking about my job experiences. I said I’ve been threatened with a gun and a baseball bat, so I am not to hip on working. I was sitting next to this positive, woman who wanted to share her journal, notebook of her writing. I mention my writing is my dreams. Someone is following me isn’t that considered stalking. Someone wanted to know why I have a P.O. Box. There is this old, roman building in a foreign country that I am seeing and recall this image from a previous dream, a long time ago.

September 1, 2014

White Guy

There is a guy sitting at his desk. He looks like the clean cut, white guy from the June 13, 2014 entry, “Three People”. I have a blank form.

September 2, 2014

Piggy


This woman had been to this place a couple of times and this time she brought me. There is a woman with blond hair that resembles someone from my past. She didn’t say anything to me. Some girl really likes you and asking about me on the phone. Piggy.

Leave a comment