*Light, Paper, Needing Rest, Left Pocket*

September 9, 2014

Light


There was a house with some blond, haired girl with some other people sitting at a kitchen table. She moved a bed with its bedding into a room. She didn’t like something about my personality so I quit talking to her. I was on the phone having a long conversation with my relatives. 4. There was a route, parts of it were circular. Some of it was positive and had light.

September 10, 2014

Paper

I was walking around with a piece of paper in my hand. A woman was around me.

September 11,2014

Needing Rest

I see a different city, an ocean. A woman is driving with me and we drove all the way to Boston. Same woman in previous dream. There is a woman with brown, dark hair, sitting at a table. She said she needs rest.

September 12, 2014

Left Pocket

This girl went over to her neighbors place who was outside. She had about five children running around the yard. This girl had an address on a notebook and wanted help. Two in a week. Then some guy put his hand in her left, back pocket. This other guy asked for a pin.

Leave a comment